top of page

Are you caught in The Adulting Trap?


Recently, I had a chance to collaborate with Sadie Robirds on a really awesome video. We are both working on finishing up our assignments for our last semester of our undergraduate degrees! YAY!

Anyway, Sadie's assignment was to create a documentary and I'm always looking an opportunity to spread the word about the subjects I teach. I had so much fun making this video with Sadie and I'm so pleased with how it turned out! I hope it helps to open some eyes to the importance of the skills I teach and help gain support for FCS classes in schools.

Enjoy!

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page